ENGLISH | Chinese | Contact Us | Collection Web
2019-8-18                                   Home      Brief Introduction      Services     Download     Recruitment     Contact Us
About Us
Brief Introduction
Contact Us
  

CCIC SouthAsia Private Limited (hereinafter referred to as CCICSA) is an independent third party certification and inspection organization dedicated to providing inspection, verification, certification and testing services.

Adhering to the impartial, efficient, reliable services, CCICSA has become a comprehensive one-stop service provider for international clients in the fields of quality, safety, health and environmental protection.

CCICSA’s clients include enterprises, organizations, governments and individuals in the sectors of  petroleum, chemical product, mining, agricultural products, industrial products, consumer products, foodstuff, automobile, construction, logistics, retailing as well as some other key industries.

CCICSA’s business network covers India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal, Burma and other countries. CCICSA provides clients of south Asia with standardized and localized services. 


CCIC SouthAsia Private Limited (CHINA) SERVER FROM xhcen

中文 | ENGLISH | 设为首页 | 加为收藏
2019年7月20日                    首页      公司简介      业务范围      下载中心     招聘信息      联系我们
  

  中国检验认证集团南亚有限公司(简称CCICSA)是一家以“检验、鉴定、认证、测试”为主业的独立第三方检验认证机构。

  依靠公正、快捷、可靠的服务,CCICSA在质量、安全、健康、环保领域,为全球客户提供一站式综合解决方案。CCICSA的服务对象包括企业、机构、政府及个人,服务范围涵盖石油、化矿、农产品、工业品、消费品、食品、汽车、建筑,以及物流、零售等重要行业。

  CCICSA的业务网络覆盖印度、斯里兰卡、孟加拉、巴基斯坦、尼泊尔、缅甸等国家。CCICSA为南亚地区的客户提供标准化和本地化的服务。

中国检验认证集团南亚有限公司 版权所有 SERVER FROM:xhcen